Contactos

Departamento Comercial
Eugenia Cufre ecufre@lmdiario.com.ar
Información y consultas

web@lmdiario.com.ar
Fotografía

fotografia@lmdiario.com.ar

Agenda de espectáculos y eventos

agenda@lmdiario.com.ar

Equipo periodístico
Consuelo Cabral

ccabral@lmdiario.com.ar

Miriam Campos

mcampos@lmdiario.com.ar

Juan Pablo Casas

jcasas@lmdiario.com.ar

Fabiana Cuba

fcuba@lmdiario.com.ar

Natalia Guantay

nguantay@lmdiario.com.ar

Federico Jelic

fjelic@lmdiario.com.ar

Miguel Ángel Perin

mperin@lmdiario.com.ar

Mariana Romito

mromito@lmdiario.com.ar

Gabriel Silva

gsilva@lmdiario.com.ar

Marcos Villalobo

mvillalobo@lmdiario.com.ar

Gabriela Yalangozian

gyalangozian@lmdiario.com.ar